Snapshot Blues on CD





Mixing blues, jazz and blues-rock. Joined in the studio by ace musicians Rob Maciak on drums and percussion, David Robinson on electric and standup bass, Eugene Kirton on sax and clarinet, and Lorrie Matheson on keyboards. Lorrie also produced and recorded the album at his studio Arch Audio. All songs were written and performed by myself.

Track Listing:
1 – Ain’t No Chicken 3:14
2 – Hey Dragonfly 5:15
3 – Wrapped Up In The Blues 3:45
4 – Snapshot Blues 4:11
5 – You Used To Call Me Baby 4:04
6 – Didn’t Wake Up This Morning 3:48

Additional information

Weight .3 kg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.